Eastern Caribbean Cruises

Miami Florida Tourist Information and Travel Guide

The Eastern Caribbean is generally considered to be the portion of the Caribbean Sea located east of Jamaica.

All the major cruise lines offer Caribbean cruises from Miami Florida to the Eastern Caribbean.

The Eastern Caribbean is comprised of the following Caribbean islands:

  1. Antigua and Barbuda
  2. Dominica
  3. Grenada
  4. Montserrat
  5. Grand Turk
  6. Guadeloupe (France)
  7. Martinique (France)
  8. Saint Kitts and Nevis
  9. Saint Lucia
  10. Saint Maarten
  11. Saint Thomas
  12. Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
  13. San Juan, Puerto Rico
Island of Antigua
Island of Antigua

Because the Eastern Caribbean is much further from Miami Florida than either the Bahamas or the Western Caribbean islands, the duration of cruises tend to be for longer periods.

The following cruise lines offer cruises from Miami to the Eastern Caribbean:

Next Page